[SGM MIXTAPE] SGM_StreetRadioMix (DJ Segxywin a.k.a MashBreak)

[Full Of Hitz Tracks]
SGM Street Radio Mix has back again...
And this year volume two (2) is really full of vibes, so download to obtain it in full, while the mix kudos was stretch forth, to DJ Segxywin a.k.a Mash Break!

Mix List:
Intro by Fsquare

1 Legendury Beat X Mr. Eazi - HeartBeat

2 DJ Xclusive X Timaya - Vibrate

3 Psquare - Away

4 Dotman - My Woman

5 Eugy X Mr. Eazi - Dance For Me

6 Praiz X Stoneboy X Jesse Jagz - Hot Body

7 Orezi - How Long

8 Timaya - Woyo

9 Vybz X Wizkid - Whine To The Top

10 Kayswitch X Davido - Giddem

11 Phyno X Psquare - Financial Woman

12 Davido - If

13 Lil Kesh - Shele Gangan

14 Sheyman - Baby O

15 Segxywin - One Step

16 AK Song Stress X Guru - Tululu

17 Hush Bravo - Wakere

18 Wizkid - Sweet Love

19 Olamide X Davolee - Pepper Dem Gang

20 Davolee - Festival Bar

Outro by Beerex



Reach us for better promotions of your songs
On Whatsapp: +2348063633842
BBM Channel: C003DD30B
IG: @ShyneGuyzMusic_Official
TWT&FB: @ShyneGuyzMusic


No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]