Hot Freestyle || DJ Segxywin - Hot Freestyle Mix

Deejaying spirit fell on DJ Segxywin again on friday night, which later yield him this  hottest mix which contains all 9ja present and past dope songs, and he title it, Hot Freestyle Mix, because it just freestyle mix, but you won't believe it, as it sound more like Original.

Check below for more..

Freestyle Mix Tape

1 They don't understand - Edris Abdulkareem

2 Sound Sultan x K9 - Don't Care About Us

3 Lil kesh - Lyrically

5 Ice Prince x French Montana - I Swear

6 Yung6ix x Ice Prince - TurnUp

7 Dagrin x All Stars - Champion

8 Jahbless x All Stars - Joor

9 Bills x Olamide - Standard

10Falz - Baby Boy

11Reminisce x Olamide - Government

12 Vector x All Stars - King Kong

13 Olamide - Story 4 D Gods

14 Viktor x Ycee - Mad Jam

15 Dice Alice x Lil Kesh - Miracle

16 Segxywin - Ama Guy

Enjoy... So Hot! 🔥 😜

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]