Mixtape || Olamide Feat. DJ Segxywin - Lagos Nawa Mixtape

YBNL Nation Present The Whole Tracks In The Album "Lagos Nawa" [Wobey Sound] As A Mixtape For More Enjoyment Of YBNL Nation Fans Across The Globe, While The  Famous Youngest Deejay, DJ Segxywin From Eminent Imprint, Shyne Guyz Music Worldwide Was Host To Pile Up Those Tracks.

Track List

1. Intro: Olamide x DJ Segxywin
2. Wo Spiritual
3. Yagaga
4. Shine
5. Radio Lagos
6. The One
7. Bend It
8. Fine Fine Girl
9. Fe Nu Shey
10. Oro Pawpaw
11. Shanko Baby
12. Mo Je Dodo
13. Everyday No Is Not Christmas
14 Saysay Maley
15 Nawa Lagos
16. On A Must Buzz
17. Outro: Olamide x DJ Segxywin

Down The Hit Mix Right Beneath
Download Mixtape

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]