321lambas Music || Download Hadji Musafa – Coming Out Ft. Ovy Kiing + Ready Or Not + Mr Hadji (C.R.M)

After releasing some FreeLines in the BAD ENERGY (COVER) few days ago, HADJIMUFASA doesn’t seem to be slowing down as he dishes out 3 new joints for his fans to celebrate his birthday.
With the way he is announcing his comeback into the music scene by dropping lovely joints back to back, HADJI MUFASA will definately soon be that WORDSMITH/ARTIST everyone wants on their single. He promised to make up to his fans for his long silence, and that, he is doing and we are loving it.
If you are yet to get over some of the powerful fire lines in his last single, then you have to speed up to catch up with these new joints.
Download Below And Enjoy… C.R.M
C – Coming Out  >>>>>>>> DOWNLOAD (Coming Out) <<<<<<<<<< 
R – Ready Or Not  >>>>>>>> DOWNLOAD (Ready Or Not) <<<<<<<<<< 
M – Mr Hadji  >>>>>>>> DOWNLOAD (Mr Hadji) <<<<<<<<<<
(All Mixed and Mastered by Ovy Kiing).
Happy birthday to you, HADJI MUFASA.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]