321lambas Mixtape || DOWNLOAD SGM Street Radio Mix Ft. DJ Segxywin - Reflex Mixtape (A Foreign Mix)

The Number One Street Motivator, Talent Discovery And Most Talent Exhibit Brand, SGM (Shyne Guyz Music) Street Radio Mix Came Through With Another Mixtape Edition (1) For The Month Of October, 2019. 

This Time, They Considered Hit Songs Worldwide, While Our Home Town Deejay "DJ Segxywin" Smash It Up For Us.


Mixtape List
Intro: DJ Segxywin & SGM Street Radio Mix 
1. 21 Savage x Offset x Metro Boomin - Ric Flair Drip
2. Kodak Black x Travis Scott x Offset - Zeze
3. Dej loaf - Go Dej Go
4. Drake - In My Feelings 
5. Chris Brown x Nicki Minaj x G-Eazy - Wobble Up
6. Lil Wayne - Uproar 
7. French Montana x Rick Ross x Drake x Lil Wayne - Pop That 
8. Rihanna - Bitch Better Have My Money 
9. DJ Khaled x Lil Wayne x Big Sean x Chris Brown - Jealous 
10. DJ Khaled x Rihanna x Bryson Tiller - Wild Thought
11. Rihanna x Drake - Work 
12. Fifth Harmony x T Dollar Sign - Work
13. Clean Bandit x Julia Michaels - I Miss You 
Outro: Endeetone x Segxywin & SGM Street Radio Mix

Connect DJ Segxywin Or SGM Street Radio Mix On
IG @Segxywin_official // @ShyneGuyzMusic_Official
Whatsapp: +2348063633842

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]