EP/Album || Layo Bounty – Road To The Future (Zip File)


EP:  – 

Ilupeju Omolayo popularly known as Layo Bounty is a fast rising Nigerian singer, rapper, performer and songwriter who  describes his style  of music as Rapfrocentric is out with an impressive body of work titled “Road To The Future“.

Road To The Future is a 7-track EP, inspired by Life, Death, Pains & Struggles, Love and Spirituality with guest appearances by Popular Unilorin FM OAP Bowale Isaac, Whazzee, Aare and songstress Moey. You don’t wanna miss this massive sound.

Sit back, plug your headphones and catch your cruise.

Connect On Instagram: @layon_bounty

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Layo Bounty – Road To The Future (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Layo Bounty Ft Bowale Isaac – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Layo Bounty Ft AARE – Life

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Layo Bounty – Never Scared

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Layo Bounty – Oba (King)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Layo Bounty – Pride

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Layo Bounty Ft Whazzee – Orekelewa

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Layo Bounty Ft Moey – Extraordinary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]