News || Shyne Guyz Music Presents The AfroBoyThings Album, Documentation, Revealed Full Track List & Release Date

Press Release By

IG@Segxywin_news // @sgm_mgt

The Nigerian Versatile Youngest Rave Of The Time Sultry Afrobeats Singer, Oyedele Oluwasegun Oluwatobiloba, Know Professionally As Segxywin (Dslimboss Baba) From Eminent Music Imprint, "Shyne Guyz Music" Announced & Revealed Artworks To His First Ever Official Mind Blowing; Quality Vibe Album; Dubbed, "AfroBoyThings", Houses Eight (8) Good Solid Tracks, Featured Lot Of Artiste From Home And Abroad, Where We Can See Artistes Like "Dr. Light" And "Hotbeatz(Nigeria)Baggio Bil (Cameroon)Kyza Wolf (USA) And Many More Great Artistes Across The Nation. The "AfroBoyThings" Said, To Be Released On Wednesday, 10th Of February, 2021.

The "AfroBoyThings" Album Is A Body Of Work That Promoting Africa And Foreign Culture, Also Concentrated Mostly On People's Happiness And Lifestyles, The Current Country Situation, Talked About Paternity And Maternity Well Being, Moved To Heartbroken And Love Installations, Also Touched, Advices and Encouraging Youth Of Nowadays.

The "AfroBoyThings Album" Is An Excellent Job With An Incentive Lyrics, Standout Vibes, And Unique Music Instrumentals Productions, Alongside Mixing And Mastering, Which It Kudos Taken To Producers And Beat Makers Like; Dr. Light, Hotbeatz, Alvin Brown Beatz, Kayvibe Beatz, And Lastly; But Not The Least, Choixy; Respectively.

We Hereby Thank All Segxywin Dslimboss Baba And His Record Label Fans Worldwide For Their Irresistible Support And Love, For Backing Up Our Products, All The Time We Presents To Them, Pray, May Heavenly God Keep Enriching Your Bank Account, And Grant Us Sound Health To Keep Our Relationship Forever, Amen. 

AfroBoyThings Album Coming Live On Air Mass On Wednesday, 10th Of February, 2021.

Track List:

1. Happy Day Ft. Wealth Plus & Dr. Light

2. Jah Elevate (Bad Boy Thought)

3. Always In Ft. Shyne Guyz Music

4. Guardian Angel

5. Jah Elevate Ft. Hotbeatz & Kyza Wolf

6. Pay Day Ft. Grinface & Baggio Bil

7. Its Your Day Oyindamola

8. Bolutife (Ma Lo)

Track Produced By:

1, 7, Prod By Kayvibe Beatz, Mixed & Mastered By Hotbeatz

2, 5, 6, Prod By Kayvibe Beatz, Mixed & Mastered By Dr. Light

4, 8, Prod By Choixy, Mixed & Mastered By Dr. Light

3, Prod By Alvin Brown Beatz, Mixed & Mastered By Dr. Light

Packaged By

Segxywin SGM Promo NG

IG @Segxywin_news // @Sgm_mgt 

Whatsapp +2348063633842

You Don't Want To Miss This.

© Copyright Segxywin & Shyne Guyz Music 2021

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]