Mr. Skin - Da Album Compilation (Fast & Pray, Happiness, Aproko)


Coming straight this time is from the table of the young fast and growing independent star boy in the making, in person of MR. SKIN, one of the must known personality to be projected this year '2022'

MR. SKIN decides to unleash the dragon in him by hitting up the industry with this three-ply tracked album, as it's going to be updated consequently as time goes by, and this is the more reason why it's titled and "DA ALBUM COMPILATION".

Tracks he has so far are as listed below;

  1. Fast And Pray
  2. Happiness
  3. Aproko

All tracks produced by CHIDONY BEATZ. Enjoy as you stream and download.




01. Mr. Skin - Fast And Pray | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Mr. Skin - Happiness | DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Mr. Skin - Aproko | DOWNLOAD MP3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]