(NEWS) Frenzyoffixial Releases Tracklist, Album Cover Of “Pianojollof”


  Frenzyoffixial, a Nigerian/South African music star, has finally released the tracklist for his most anticipated album yet, 'Pianojollof,' which is set to be released on October 14th, 2022. The 10-track album is an exciting project for Frenzyoffixial and the entire team. The album features music superstars such as Kammu Dee, Bizizi, KayGee DaKing, Phiphi, Don Steazy, T-Man SA, C Keys, DJ Mikah S, Eemoh, BUHLE N, Miss Phow, DeetheGeneral, Kayton, and Lawizzy Shitta. The album would house the smash hit "Gusheshe & Monii" and the most recent single, "Zaka," which features Phiphi and Eemoh.  



See the full tracklist and album cover below:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by PIANOJOLLOF (@frenzyoffixial)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending On 321lambas. [INSTAGRAM]